July 8th, 2021 – 6 PM CEST / 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT

Explaining Twikit Create: design automation by connecting to CAD software

Join us for Twikit’s upcoming webinar where Kaj Sennelöv, Team Lead 3D Product Engineers, gives you a tutorial on Create and explains why the connection to CAD software is significant for customization workflows.

Twikit Create contains a powerful graph-based tool that combines your product resources and defines the blueprint of the product parametrization. In addition, the connection to CAD software simplifies the process for new product input and template set-up. Discover more advantages and features during the webinar.

twikit webinar create

More events coming up

Follow our socials to stay tuned.